Welcome to
Claytours

The building material clay impacts all senses. CLAYTOURS is your resource for opportunities to see clay architecture in person and be inspired. Experience the world’s oldest building tradition in its modern and contemporary application. From urban city hotel to remote mountain hideout. From lakeside coworking space to vintage event location.

Show more

Discover our Places

Handpicked hotels, wineries, museums and more where you can experience clay earth up close and personal. Places to make new memories, enjoy yourself and be inspired. The experience begins with your online search, as you read the descriptions, look over the photos, and get lost in the destination details. It culminates in the actual encounter with clay earth.

Begin your individual journey of discovery right here.

See all places

Clay earth – a building tradition with a guarantee for the future

Anyone who works with clay earth as a building material can hardly avoid becoming fascinated with it. Clay earth provides simple answers to many questions that (future) property owners and builders ask themselves. This is not an empty advertising promise but is based on a wealth of experience that is thousands of years old.

Let’s share this wealth of knowledge – so it doubles.

Show more
Wellness Spa Südkorea

Collections

Is there a particular type of clay-earth architecture that interests you? Or do you simply want to browse through photographs of beautiful places until something catches your interest? Our carefully curated collections can help you find exactly what it is you are looking for.

See all collections

Willkommen bei
Claytours

Der Baustoff Lehm wirkt auf alle Sinne. CLAYTOURS ist Ihre Quelle für die persönliche und inspirierende Begegnung mit Lehmarchitektur. Erleben Sie die älteste Bautradition der Welt in zeitgenössischer Anwendung und moderner Nutzung: vom urbanen Stadthotel bis ins abgelegene Berghaus. Von Coworking am See bis vintage Veranstaltungslocation.

Mehr erfahren

Entdecken Sie unsere Reiseziele

Handverlesene Hotels, Weingüter, Museen und weitere Destinationen, die Sie Lehm hautnah und eindrücklich erleben lassen. Orte, an denen Sie Erfahrungen sammeln, genießen und sich inspirieren lassen können. Das Erlebnis beginnt bereits bei der Onlinesuche, mit den Beschreibungen, Bilder und Details zu den Zielen. Höhepunkt ist die Begegnung mit Lehm.

Starten Sie Ihre persönliche Entdeckungsreise gleich hier.

zu den Reisezielen

Lehm - Bautradition mit Zukunftsgarantie

Wer sich mit dem Baustoff Lehm beschäftigt, kann sich der Faszination des Materials nur schwer entziehen. Denn Lehm liefert eine einfache Antwort auf viele Fragen, die sich (zukünftige) Immobilienbesitzer und Bauherren stellen. Das ist kein leeres Werbeverspechen, sondern beruht auf einem Jahrtausende alten Erfahrungsschatz.

Lassen Sie uns diesen Schatz gemeinsam heben – und von allen Seiten bestaunen.

Mehr erfahren
Wellness Spa Südkorea

Sammlungen

Haben Sie eine bestimmte Art der Lehm- Architektur, die Sie interessiert? Oder möchten Sie einfach nur schöne Orte durchstöbern und Ihr Interesse wecken lassen? Unsere sorgfältig kuratierten Sammlungen können Ihnen helfen, genau das zu finden, wonach Sie suchen.

Alle Sammlungen ansehen